Visa Information



A visa is not required for the citizens of all countries of the European Union, the United States, Canada, Japan, Switzerland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Israel, Andorra, San Marino, the Republic of Iceland, the United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, South Korea, Qatar, Bahrain, Oman, Brunei, Singapore, Australia, Monaco, new Zealand, the Bahamas, Barbados, Antigua and Barbuda, Trinidad and Tobago, the Seychelles, Botswana, Croatia, Chile, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Argentina. Malaysia, Mexico, Uruguay, Mauritius, Panama, Costa Rica, South Africa, Brazil, Thailand, Belize, Saudi Arabia.


Also there is no need for a visa sakrui the ship’s passengers, who will stay in Georgia for more than 72 hours.


More From the information, go to:


Foreign Ministry operates an electronic visa system, which you can fill in the application at the following address: